A Place to Perch

Greetings and welcome,

I haven’t quite decided what this blog will be for, but I think I’m ready to give it a try.  As a brief introduction, I’m a mother of three wonderful kids ranging from 16 to 6 in age.  I haven’t had a  job outside my home for the past fourteen years, barring a brief stint working with my husband in a small business venture in the IT field.  I’m a roleplayer and a gamer, a writer and a dreamer.  I devour words and crave knowledge about, well… everything.  I started working with computers in grade school and my first home computer was an Apple IIe.  I appreciate your interest in my blog, and I hope you’ll find some interesting things here.

Geargoyle

Leave a Reply

