Meme of the Day

Sorry I’ve been too busy to write lately, but I caught a cute post on FB I wanted to share with everyone:

Copy and Paste if you have enjoyed the blessing of meeting people online that you never would have met any other way. This is my end of the year shout out to the many “friends” I have never been in the same room with but who have inspired, amused, comforted, encouraged, and touched me in so many ways. I love you all! Here’s to another year together! ♥

I’ve been on the net since 1990, and I could go on for days about the awesome people I’ve met around the world through irc, chat rooms, BBSs, MMOs and more. The net has an incredible way of bringing people together, and showing us how we have far more in common than we might have imagined. Here’s hoping you all are having a wonderful Holiday season, and I’m wishing you all a brilliant New Year to come!

Geargoyle

One thought on “Meme of the Day

  1. Philip Fabin says:

    This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

Leave a Reply

